Print Vendors

Printing services should be purchased on the University of Arizona agreement via PACS Printing Services. The Purchasing Card may not be used in conjunction with the Printing Services Agreement.

See PACS Print Supplier Program to place an order.

UA Purchasing Contact

Jeff Sembar, CPPB
(520) 626-7439
jsembar@email.arizona.edu


Allegra of Tucson/Wilmot

2200 N. Wilmot Rd.
Tucson, AZ  85712

Carissa Marshall

carissa@allegracentraltucson.com

(520) 886-3119

Allegra on Park

1300 S. Park Ave., Suite 110
Tucson, AZ  85713

Patrick Edwards

patrick@allegraarizona.com

(520) 468-7106

Alphagraphics CPS

2500 N. Coyote Dr., Suite 110
Tucson, AZ  85745

Rosemary Hoover

rhoover@tucsoncps.com

(520) 740-0911 ext. 7202

Alphagraphics on Palo Verde

4555 S. Palo Verde Rd., Suite 151
Tucson, AZ  85714

Jill Spires

jill.spires@alphagraphics.com

(520) 748-9094

Alphagraphics University Drive

815 W. University Dr., Suite 101
Tempe, AZ  85281

Michael Sinkula

msinkula@alphagraphics.com

(480) 246-8604

Arizona Lithographers

351 N. Commerce Park Loop
Tucson, AZ  85745

Laura Davis

ldavis@azlitho.com

(520) 398-6550

Cenveo

705 Baldwin Park Blvd.
City of Industry, CA  91746

Stephen Spear

stephen.spear@cenveo.com

(626) 271-9284

Cirrus Visual

601 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ  85705

Matt Blair

matt@cirrusvisual.com

(520) 241-2283

Courier Graphics

2621 S. 37th St.
Phoenix, AZ  85034

Carrie Myhre

carrie_myhre@couriergraphics.com

(503) 341-8576

Diversified Print Solutions

3169 E. 36th St.
Tucson, AZ  85713

Jesse Hernandez - (520) 301-6878
Scott Soley - (520) 954-0364
Alan Carr - (520) 490-7679

jesse@diversifiedprintsolutions.com, scott@diversifiedprintsolution.com, alan@diversifiedprintsolutions.com

Lithotech

2020 N. 22nd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85009

Christine Seay

christine.seay@lithotechaz.com

(480) 694-2300

Masters Touch

132 W. Julie Dr.
Tempe, AZ  85283

Jim Cote

masters@themasterstouch.com

(800) 301-1347

O'Neil Printing

366 N. Second Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85003

Anthony Narducci

anarducci@oneilprint.com

(602) 258-7789

Prisma

2937 E. Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85040

Julie Volz

jvolz@prismagraphic.com

(480) 243-6141

RRD

455 S. 52nd St.
Tempe, AZ  85281

Tim Macey

timonthy.c.macey@rrd.com

(602) 717-6864

Spectrum Printing

4651 S. Butterfield Dr., Suite 161
Tucson, AZ  85714

Chelby Cota

chelby@spectrumprintingcompany.com

(520) 571-1114

West Press

1663 W Grant Rd
Tucson, AZ  85745

Ann Pesnell - (520) 247-6307
Deanna Lopez - (520) 404-3136
Andy Charles - (520) 235-9708
Becky Wigginton - (520) 256-9936
Kathy Simonson - (520) 270-6840
Linda Price - (520) 343-1474

ann@westpress.com, deanna@westpress.com, andyc@westpress.com, beckyw@westpress.com, ksimonson@westpress.com, lprice@westpress.com