Furniture

Furniture should be purchased on the Tri-University Contract. This contract runs from January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2022 with the option to renew for up to five additional one year periods. The primary award has been made to the following vendors:

  • Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Steelcase)
  • Corporate Interior Systems (Knoll)
  • Elontec (AIS Systems)
  • Goodmans (Herman Miller)
  • Tucson Business Interiors (Haworth)
  • Staples (Allsteel) no longer available
  • Transact (Teknion).

You may select any of these vendors to provide you with your furniture needs. Please note that if multiple vendors are solicited to provide quotes and it requires them to perform design services, the department may be liable for the cost for the design services if they choose not to use that vendor. The PCard may be used in conjunction with the furniture contract.

 

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Formerly Target Comm Interiors)

Debbie Danby, Inside Sales
debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com
520-594-6226

Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales, 520-594-6206 or Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com 

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

Corporate Interiors Systems

Kim Richey, Main point contact for all furniture needs
krichey@cisinphx.com
520-208-3034

Cindy Andriso, Team Coordinator, 
602-243-7878 or candriso@cisinphx.com                                                       
2000 E. Speedway Blvd
University of Arizona Toll Free Number 1-877-424-8670
Emergency Number 480-968-5500

Elontec

Laura Fuentes, Senior Account Executive
lfuentes@elontec.com
(602) 292-8560

University of Arizona Toll Free Number 1-888-356-6832 or
Local (602) 759-5500

Joe Clayton, Owner, (602) 620-5854 or jclayton@elontec.com
 

Goodmans

Will Anderson, Main point of contact for all furniture needs
wanderson@goodmans.com
520-333-9933

Shelby Reifsteck, Project Coordinator, 
520-415-6303 or sreifsteck@goodmans.com
Stephanie Romero, Order Entry, sromano@goodmans.com
Mike Ogas, Installation Manager, mogas@goodmans.com

3925 N. Business Center Drive (I-10 Frontage Road near Prince Rd Exit)

TBI, Inc.

Brian Crowley – Sales and Project Manager
brian@tbi-inc.com
520-444-4538

Amanda Jacobson – Design – Amanda@tbi-inc.com
Kat Hopton – Administration – kat@tbi-inc.com 
305 S. Euclid Ave, #107, Tucson, AZ 85719

Transact Commercial Furnishings

Kasey McBroom, Main point of contact
kmcbroom@transactinteriors.com
602-327-7941

Amy Contessa, Project Coordinator 602-845-3116 amy@transactfurniture.com
Brieanna Green, Lead Designer 602-845-3120 brieanna@transactfurniture.com
Emergency Contact, Miguel Galindo, Vice President 602-845-3111 mgalindo@transactfurniture.com