Copiers, Printers and Service

Copiers, printers and service may be purchased utilizing an existing agreement with any one of the following companies.  The Purchasing Card may be used in conjunction with any Copier, Printer or Service Agreement.

University Purchasing Contact

Jeff Wilson, C.P.M.
jrwilson@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3062

 

Action Imaging Group

Omnia Contract #4400003732 - Expires 6/30/2022

Simeon Akister
Simeon.akister@actionimg.com
520-5216-1043

All Copy Products

Mojave Contract #20J-ACP-0129 - Expires 1/28/2022

Sean Lang
slang@allcopyproducts.com
1-480-398-3915

Arizona Office Technologies - Xerox

E&I Contract #CNR01366 - Expires 1/31/2024

Rachel Hoegger
Rachel.hoegger@xerox.com
520-405-7946

Canon

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216029 - Expires 10/31/2021

Nancy Gooch
ngooch@csa.canon.com
480-295-3042

Digital Imaging Systems, LLC

AEPA Contract # IFB-#017-B - Expires 3/31/2021

Chuck Almon
chuck@digitalimagingaz.com
520-797-3671

Fruth Group

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216031 - Expires 10/31/2021

Daniel Feldmann
dfeldmann@fruthgroup.com
480-338-1212

Konica Minolta

Mohave Contract #20J-KMBS-1029 - Expires 1/29/2026

Mike Dehen
mdehen@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
520-334-4409

Pacific Office Automation

Mohave Educational Contract #20J-POA-0129 – Expires 1/1/2026

Lisa Cain
Lisa.cain@pacificoffice.com
480-321-8975

ProCopy Office Solutions

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216026 - Expires 10/31/2022

National IPA Contract (for HP supplies) #R171402 - Expires 2/28/2022

Jennifer Wraith
JWraith@FlexTG.com
520-661-8821

Ricoh

US Communities Contract #4400003732 - Expires 6/30/2022

Jesus G. Maraila -"Chuy"
jesus.moraila@ricoh-usa.com
480-379-7437
Mobile 480-327-7178

Oscar Peralta
oscar.peralta@ricoh-usa.com
480-379-7645
Mobile 520-980-0252

Sharp Business Systems

State of Arizona Contract #ADSPO18-216034 - Expires 10/31/2021

Michael Fanella
michael.fanella@sharpusa.com 
520-419-2231

Melani Patterson
melani.patterson@sharpusa.com
206-679-2487