AZ BuyWays Vendors

Allied Electronics

ben.meza@alliedelec.com

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors (Formerly Target Comm Interiors)

Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales, 520-594-6206 or Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com 

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

Debbie Danby, Inside Sales

debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com

520-594-6226

B&H Photo

For order/quote assistance, item inquiries, and other daily ordering needs, please contact the sales team at arizona@bhphoto.com or 800-947-8003

For large procurement projects and all other account related matters, please contact Nicholas Roman, Sr. Account Manager at nroman@bhphoto.com or 212-239-7500  ext. 4359

BIO5 Media Facility

mediafacility@bio5.org

Carolina Biological Supply

800-334-5551

CDW-G

Melissa Neuman

melineu@cdwg.com

312-547-2810

Cell Signaling Technology

(877) 616-2355

Chemglass Life Sciences

(856) 696-0014

Clontech/Takara

800-662-2566

Connection

Elizabeth Smith

800-800-0019 ext. 34322

Crescent Electric Supply

855-999-2372

Digi-Key Electronics

800-344-4539

Eton Bioscience

support@etonbio.com

Fastenal

877-507-7555

Fisher Scientific

Sara Mobley
(520) 437-4246
sara.mobley@thermofisher.com

Phoenix - Ryan Schonscheck
(602) 578-3588
ryan.schonscheck@thermofisher.com

Genesee Scientific

800-789-5550

Gold Biotechnology

800-248-7609

IDT - Integrated DNA Technologies

800-328-2661

Laser Options

877-975-5506

Life Science Products

(800) 245-5774

Medline

Joe Andrade

jandrade@medline.com

MSC Industrial Supply

(800) 645-7270

New England BioLabs

800-632-5227

Newegg

Fabian Alston

fabian.a.alston@neweggbusiness.com

626-271-1321

Dial ext. 22546

Office Depot Tech Solutions

Jim Slayton

jim.slayton@officedepot.com

Santa Cruz Biotechnology

(800) 457-3801

Sehi Computer Products

800-346-6315

Staples Tech Solutions

stssupport@staples.com

Swagelok

602-268-4848

Technology Integration Group

(800) 858-0549 ext. 2265

The UA BookStores

(520) 626-0169

Thermo Fisher/Life Technologies

jacqulyn.tolson@thermofisher.com

832-205-1395

Thomas Scientific

Spencer Alves

Andrew Darress

spencer.alves@thomassci.com, andrew.darress@thomassci.com

Waxie

Greg Lambert

glambert@waxie.com

West Press

(520) 624-4939

Wist Office Products

Keith Isbell

kisbell@wist.com