AZ BuyWays Vendors

B&H Photo

800-942-8214

BIO5 Media Facility

Dena Yoder

dyoder@bio5.org

BioExpress

801-547-5047

Bio-Rad

800-424-6723

Carolina Biological Supply

800-334-5551

CDW-G

Rachel Parker

rachpar@cdw.com

Cell Signaling Technology

(877) 616-2355

Chemglass Life Sciences

(856) 696-0014

Clontech/Takara

800-662-2566

Connection

Adam Jordon

adam.jordon@connection.com

Crescent Electric Supply

855-999-2372

Denville Scientific

Isaac Howe

ihowe@densci.com

Digi-Key Electronics

800-344-4539

Eton Bioscience

support@etonbio.com

Fastenal

877-507-7555

Fisher Scientific

Sara Mobley
(520) 437-4246
sara.mobley@thermofisher.com

Ryan Schonscheck
(602) 578-3588
ryan.schonscheck@thermofisher.com

Phoenix - Jim McDaniel
(480) 221-6895

Genesee Scientific

800-789-5550

Gold Biotechnology

800-248-7609

IDT - Integrated DNA Technologies

800-328-2661

Laser Options

Jennifer Wraith

jwraith@laseroptions.com

Life Science Products

(800) 245-5774

Medline

Robert Wolfe

rwolfe@medline.com

480-225-9251

New England BioLabs

800-632-5227

Office Depot Tech Solutions

lisa.summers@officedepot.com

Santa Cruz Biotechnology

(800) 457-3801

Sarstedt

(800) 257-5101

Sehi Computer Products

800-346-6315

Target Commercial Interiors (Atmosphere)

Shelley Schwartz, Outside Sales, 520-594-6206 or Shelley.schwartz@atmosphereci.com 

Showroom Location: 4585 S. Coach Drive #105 (North of Irvington between Palo Verde and S. Alvernon Way)

Debbie Danby, Inside Sales

debbie.danby@atmosphereci.com

520-594-6226

Technology Integration Group

(800) 858-0549 ext. 2265

Thermo Fisher/Life Technologies

jacqulyn.tolson@thermofisher.com

832-205-1395

The UA BookStores

(520) 626-0169

USA Scientific

Trinity Dorger

tdorger@usascientific.com

West Press

(520) 624-4939

Wist Office Products

Amanda Nenni

anenni@wist.com