Postal Services

The Postal Services Department provides services involving the preparation, metering and presorting of outgoing U.S. mail for the entire University. This department is responsible for processing mail in a timely manner and at the lowest cost to the University. Postal Services is also responsible for interpreting and enforcing U.S. Postal regulations and providing postal information to campus personnel. 

 New: To view the Postal Services informational video (approx. 70 seconds) click here.

 

Patrick Rickards

Patrick Rickards

Patrick Rickards
Postal Services Manager
rickards@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Lara Braden

Lara Braden

Lara Braden
Mail Clerk
lbraden@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Carmela Debaca

Carmela Debaca

Carmela Debaca
Mail Clerk
carmelad@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon
Mail Clerk
malimon@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Julie Maxson

Julie Maxson

Julie Maxson
Mail Clerk
jmaxson@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Olga Espinoza

Olga Espinoza

Olga Espinoza
Mail Clerk
olgae@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-9522
Fax: 628-7814

Location and Business Hours

Location: The Paul and Alice Baker Distribution Center, 3740 E. 34th Street.
Our business hours are 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

From Campus or the Arizona Health Sciences Center area: Go south on Campbell to Aviation Parkway; go East on Aviation Parkway; turn left on 34th Street; the warehouse is on right hand side of the street (3740 E. 34th Street). Ask for Postal Services.

 

Mailing Addresses

Please do not use our physical address for regular U.S. Mail.

Campus Mail   US Mail   Federal Express, UPS, etc
Procurement and Contracting Services
Postal Services
Campus 210370
  The University of Arizona
Postal Services
P.O. Box 210370
3740 E. 34th Street
Tucson, AZ 85721
 
  The University of Arizona
Postal Services
P.O. Box 210370
3740 E. 34th Street
Tucson, AZ 85721