Postal Services

The Postal Services Department provides services involving the preparation, metering and presorting of outgoing U.S. mail for the entire University. This department is responsible for processing mail in a timely manner and at the lowest cost to the University. Postal Services is also responsible for interpreting and enforcing U.S. Postal regulations and providing postal information to campus personnel. 

 New: To view the Postal Services informational video (approx. 70 seconds) click here.

 

Patrick Rickards

Patrick Rickards

Patrick Rickards
Postal Services Manager
rickards@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez
Mail Clerk, Lead
mrl@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-9522
Fax: 628-7814

Michael Drobeck

Michael Drobeck

Michael Drobeck
Mail Clerk, Lead
mdrobeck@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Lara Braden

Lara Braden

Lara Braden
Mail Clerk
lbraden@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Carmela Debaca

Carmela Debaca

Carmela Debaca
Mail Clerk
carmelad@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon
Mail Clerk
malimon@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 6287814

Julie Maxson

Julie Maxson

Julie Maxson
Mail Clerk
jmaxson@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Olga Espinoza

Olga Espinoza

Olga Espinoza
Mail Clerk
olgae@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-9522
Fax: 628-7814

Location and Business Hours

Our business hours are 7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

From campus or the UMC area: Go south on Campbell; make a left turn (east) on 22nd Street. From 22nd Street take the exit on your right just prior to the 22nd Street bridge. Go to the end of the street and take a left at the stop sign. Follow the road around until you get to Warren Ave, and take a left.  We are on Warren Ave., on the left hand side, in the red brick warehouse. Ask for Postal Services. These directions are subject to change as construction continues at 22nd and Kino. Please call if you have any questions.

 

Mailing Addressess

Please do not use our physical address for regular U.S. Mail.

Campus Mail   US Mail   Federal Express, UPS, etc
Procurement and Contracting Services
Postal Services
Campus 210458
  The University of Arizona
Postal Services
PO Box 210458
1145 S Warren
Tucson, AZ 85721
  The University of Arizona
Postal Services
PO Box 210458
1145 S Warren
Tucson, AZ 85721