About Procurement and Contracting Services (PACS)

PACS Department Information

PACS is a unit of Financial Services Office at The University of Arizona. PACS is committed to creating and maintaining a customer oriented effort in product/services procurement and contracting services that supports the University of Arizona Mission and to provide for the responsive, efficient and timely acquisition of quality products and services at a prudent cost.

Ted Nasser

Ted Nasser

Ted Nasser, C.P.M.
Chief Procurement Officer
enasser@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-5449
Fax: 621-5179

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson, C.P.M.
Associate Director
jrwilson@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3062
Fax: 626-8816

Karen Brookbanks

Karen Brookbanks

Karen Brookbanks, C.P.M., CPCP, CPPB
Manager, PCard Programs
kbrook@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3288
Fax: 621-1245

Debra Federman

Debra Federman

Debra Federman
Technical Expert
federmad@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-5666
Fax: 621-0538

Tom Fiebiger

Tom Fiebiger

Tom Fiebiger, C.P.M.
Purchasing Manager
fiebiger@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-5933
Fax: 621-5179

Victor Flores

Victor Flores

Victor Flores
Postal Services Supervisor
vflores34@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7939
Fax: 628-7814

Ernette Garcia

Ernette Garcia

Ernette Garcia
Contracting Manager
ecleslie@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3857
Fax: 621-9847

Beth Lopez

Beth Lopez

Beth Lopez
Business Manager
bethlope@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3400
Fax: 626-5428

Fred Martinez

Fred Martinez

Fred Martinez
Materials Handler Supervisor
fredm@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3890
Fax: 621-3196

Jerry Shinn

Jerry Shinn

Jerry Shinn
Materials Manager
jshinn1@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3438
Fax: 798-0719

PACS Staff Directory

 
Location and Business Hours

The University Services Annex Building
The University Services Annex Building is on the corner of 6th St. and Main (MAP), one-half mile west of Stone Avenue. PACS is housed on the 5th and 6th floors of the West Building. Our hours are Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed during lunch from 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.).

Street Address:
220 West 6th Street
Campus PO Box: 210300
Phone: (520) 621-1747
Fax: (520) 621-5179

34th Street Warehouse

Street Address:
3740 E. 34th Street
Campus PO Box: 210370
Phone: (520) 621-1754
Fax: (520) 626-8816