Central/AHSC Receiving and Delivery Team

Central and Arizona Health Sciences Center (AHSC) Receiving are responsible for receiving and inspecting incoming freight for the University of Arizona, and for identifying damages of goods received. Receiving documents are maintained in Central and AHSC Receiving.

 New: To view the Central Receiving informational video (appox. 70 seconds) click here.

Services
  • Ships University related freight utilizing a variety of freight carriers
  • Provides shipping information to campus departments
  • Ships returned merchandise to vendors
Central Receiving Staff

Customer Service: Phone: (520) 621-3877 Fax: (520) 621-3196

James Lucas

James Lucas

James Lucas
Materials Handler
jdlucas@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3877
Fax: 621-3196

Fred Martinez

Fred Martinez

Fred Martinez
Materials Handler Supervisor
fredm@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3890
Fax: 621-3196

Tom Cota

Tom Cota

Tom Cota
Materials Handler, Lead
tcota@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3877
Fax: 621-3196

Donald Phifer

Donald Phifer

Donald Phifer
Custodian
phifer@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-3877
Fax: 621-3196


AHSC Receiving Staff

Customer Service: Phone: 626-4051

Steven Ravicchio

Steven Ravicchio

Steven Ravicchio
Materials Supply Storekeeper
ravicchs@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 626-4051
Fax: 626-9749


Delivery Team

Jesus Figueroa

Jesus Figueroa

Jesus Figueroa
Materials Handler, Lead
jfigueroa8@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7975
Fax: 621-3533

Roberto Noperi

Roberto Noperi

Roberto Noperi
Materials Handler
rnopery@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7975
Fax: 621-3533

Leonard Nelson

Leonard Nelson

Leonard Nelson
Materials Handler
lmnelson@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7975
Fax: 621-3533

Jeffrey DiDay

Jeffrey DiDay

Jeffrey DiDay
Materials Handler
jdiday@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7975
Fax: 621-3533

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon

Marco (Tony) Limon
Materials Handler
malimon@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 621-7975
Fax: 621-3533

Location and Hours of Operation

Central Receiving is located at the Paul and Alice Baker Distribution Center, 3740 E. 34th Street.
Hours of Operation: 7:00am - 4:00pm

AHSC Receiving is located on the west dock of Arizona Health Sciences Center
Hours of Operation: 7:00am - 4:00pm